BLOG  EVENTS  ABOUT  

San Antonio Car Shows

Car shows in San Antonio this weekend, and beyond, including swap meets, air shows and most any transportation related events! Submit Your Event!

The best unknown car show list in Texas!

AUGUST 2022

THIS WEEKEND

San Marcos, Texas

Aug 20, 2022 (Sat)

Classic Cruise In at Roughhouse Brewing


IN 11 DAYS

Lockhart, Texas

Aug 27, 2022 (Sat)

Cars & Cigars


IN 12 DAYS

Dripping Springs, Texas

Aug 28, 2022 (Sun)

Coffee with Cars Dripping Springs - Monthly


SEPTEMBER 2022

IN 19 DAYS

Wimberley, Texas

Sep 04, 2022 (Sun)

Wimberley Coffee & Cars - Monthly


IN 24 DAYS

Canyon Lake, Texas

Sep 09, 2022 (Fri)

Canyon Lake Hot Rod and Classic Car cruise-in -Monthly


IN 32 DAYS

Blanco, Texas

Sep 17, 2022 (Sat)

Blanco Classic Car Show


OCTOBER 2022

IN 46 DAYS

Hunter, Texas

Oct 01, 2022 (Sat)

Rods at Riley's


12 Solid Car Photography Tips for Beginners

MOTOR Texas

These 12 car photography tips require zero photography knowledge and can be applied using any camera, including your smart phone.


IN 67 DAYS

San Marcos, Texas

Oct 22, 2022 (Sat)

C/10 Fly-In


NOVEMBER 2022

IN 87 DAYS

San Antonio, Texas

Nov 11, 2022 (Fri) to Nov 13, 2022 (Sun)

San Antonio Auto Show


IN 88 DAYS

Kerrville, Texas

Nov 12, 2022 (Sat)

Veterans Day Car Show and Parade


APRIL 2023

IN 249 DAYS

Boerne, Texas

Apr 22, 2023 (Sat)

Annual TCA Hosted Open Car Show