BLOG  EVENTS  ABOUT  

San Antonio Car Shows

Car shows in San Antonio this weekend, and beyond, including swap meets, air shows and most any transportation related events! Submit Your Event!

AUGUST 2019

TODAY

Dirty Martin’s Classic Car Night

Austin, Texas

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)


TODAY

I-10 Swap Meet

Columbus, Texas

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)


TODAY

Pistons on the Square - Monthly

Georgetown, Texas

Aug 17, 2019 (Sat)


Car Movies This Weekend

Car Movies 2019

The Internet's best list of car movies. What are you watching this weekend?


THIS WEEKEND

Slammedenough Austin Car Show

Austin, Texas

Aug 18, 2019 (Sun)


THIS WEEKEND

Cars and Cookies Car Show

Austin, Texas

Aug 18, 2019 (Sun)


THIS WEEKEND

Round Rock Car Show - Monthly

Round Rock, Texas

Aug 18, 2019 (Sun)


IN 6 DAYS

Pistons on the Bricks

Bartlett, Texas

Aug 23, 2019 (Fri)


Iconic Chairs of the 20th Century

Twenty MOD

Choose your furniture with the same passion you choose your car. Get started by learning about the most iconic chairs of the 20th Century.


IN 8 DAYS

Coffee with Cars - Monthly

Dripping Springs, Texas

Aug 25, 2019 (Sun)


IN 8 DAYS

Trucks & Tacos -Monthly

Georgetown, Texas

Aug 25, 2019 (Sun)


IN 8 DAYS

G21 Takes Over Taylor - Monthly

Taylor, Texas

Aug 25, 2019 (Sun)


IN 14 DAYS

Hot August Nights

Canyon Lake, Texas

Aug 31, 2019 (Sat)


SEPTEMBER 2019

IN 15 DAYS

Pistons at the Park

Austin, Texas

Sep 01, 2019 (Sun)


IN 15 DAYS

Wimberley Coffee & Cars - Monthly

Wimberley, Texas

Sep 01, 2019 (Sun)


IN 18 DAYS

Air Cooled VW's at In N Out - Monthly

Cedar Park, Texas

Sep 04, 2019 (Wed)


IN 21 DAYS

Lake Area Rods and Classics Saturday Night Cruise - Monthly

Marble Falls, Texas

Sep 07, 2019 (Sat)


IN 27 DAYS

Canyon Lake Hot Rod and Classic Car cruise-in -Monthly

Canyon Lake, Texas

Sep 13, 2019 (Fri)


IN 28 DAYS

Luckenrod Car Show

Luckenbach, Texas

Sep 14, 2019 (Sat)


IN 34 DAYS

Annual Deuce Reunion 2019

Bandera, Texas

Sep 20, 2019 (Fri) to Sep 21, 2019 (Sat)


IN 41 DAYS

Freddy's Cruise In

Pflugerville, Texas

Sep 27, 2019 (Fri)


IN 41 DAYS

Texas All British Car Days

Round Rock, Texas

Sep 27, 2019 (Fri) to Sep 29, 2019 (Sun)


OCTOBER 2019

IN 46 DAYS

SVRA U.S. Vintage Racing National Championship

Austin, Texas

Oct 02, 2019 (Wed) to Oct 06, 2019 (Sun)


IN 48 DAYS

Lackland North Troop Store Fall Harvest Car Show

San Antonio, Texas

Oct 04, 2019 (Fri)


IN 49 DAYS

Marble Falls Main Street Car Show

Marble Falls, Texas

Oct 05, 2019 (Sat)


IN 56 DAYS

Hill Country Rally for Kids

Dripping Springs, Texas

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)


IN 56 DAYS

Hot Rods & Harleys Show & Shine

San Antonio, Texas

Oct 12, 2019 (Sat)


IN 63 DAYS

Bulverde Open Car Show

Bulverde, Texas

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat)


IN 63 DAYS

VW Harvest Weekend

Leander, Texas

Oct 19, 2019 (Sat) to Oct 20, 2019 (Sun)


IN 70 DAYS

South Texas All British Car Day

Boerne, Texas

Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)


IN 70 DAYS

7th Annual Main Street Car Show

Taylor, Texas

Oct 26, 2019 (Sat)


IN 71 DAYS

Mavs Motor Mania 2019

Austin, Texas

Oct 27, 2019 (Sun)


IN 71 DAYS

Rolling Sculpture Car Show

Bee Cave, Texas

Oct 27, 2019 (Sun)


NOVEMBER 2019

IN 76 DAYS

Formula 1 Weekend Austin

Austin, Texas

Nov 01, 2019 (Fri) to Nov 03, 2019 (Sun)


IN 91 DAYS

Audie Murphy Car Show

San Antonio, Texas

Nov 16, 2019 (Sat)


APRIL 2020

IN 244 DAYS

Lonestar Rod and Kustom Round Up 2020

Austin, Texas

Apr 17, 2020 (Fri) to Apr 18, 2020 (Sat)